Erratum: Photoinduced structural dynamics of multiferroic TbMnO₃ [Phys. Rev. B 106, 214312 (2022)]

Elsa Abreu[®], Matteo Savoini, Larissa Boie, Paul Beaud, Vincent Esposito, Martin Kubli, Martin J. Neugebauer, Michael Porer, Urs Staub, Seyed M. Koohpayeh, Bulat Burganov, Chris Dornes, Angel Rodriguez-Fernandez, Lucas Huber, Gabriel Lantz, José R. L. Mardegan, Sergii Parchenko, Jochen Rittmann, Cris Svetina, Gerhard Ingold, and Steven L. Johnson

(Received 16 February 2024; published 25 April 2024)

DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.109.139902

The authorship of this paper has been amended to include a new coauthor, Dr. Seyed M. Koohpayeh (Johns Hopkins University), who was erroneously omitted on submission. Dr. Koohpayeh was responsible for fabricating and characterizing the samples that were used in this study. Another acknowledgment has also been added.